Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2012 Esterbrooks Winners
Share |

The Annual Robert C. Esterbrooks Award Program, was established by AACE in honor of founding member Bob Esterbrooks, to recognize individuals statewide in the county public works profession. The award recognizes individual county employee service that benefits the community and outstanding achievement that fosters innovation, effectiveness, better communication and efficiency that ultimately results in a better product delivered to the communities we serve.  

Robert C. Esterbrooks Bio

2012 Winners

Construction Support:

Eric Hills, Yuma County


Lonnie Madewell, Pinal County

Honorable Mention
Jimmy Dotson, Cochise County


Engineering Support:

Linda Sloan-Compton, Pinal County



Ron Ellis, Cochise County


Rising Star:

 Amy Darlinton, Yuma County




Sign In

Latest News