Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2011 Esterbrooks Winners
Share |

The Annual Robert C. Esterbrooks Award Program, was established by AACE in honor of founding member Bob Esterbrooks, to recognize individuals statewide in the county public works profession. The award recognizes individual county employee service that benefits the community and outstanding achievement that fosters innovation, effectiveness, better communication and efficiency that ultimately results in a better product delivered to the communities we serve.  

Robert C. Esterbrooks Bio

2011 Winners

Construction Support:

Celeste Pemberton, Pinal County

Honorable Mention
Alex Arriaga, Maricopa County
William Grimes, Maricopa County
Bert Miller, Yavapai County


Jack Guzman, Maricopa County

Honorable Mention
Walter King, Apache County
Verl Cook, Yavapai County
Mike Simpson, Pinal County

Engineering Support:

Thomas Homan, Gila County

Honorable Mention
Rhonda Bennett, La Paz County
Kathy Borquez, Pinal County
MaryAn Sala, Yavapai County
Rick Boeger, Maricopa County


Herb Miller, Maricopa County

Honorable Mention
John J Rose, Maricopa County
Gant Yasanayake, Maricopa County





Sign In

Latest News