Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2010 Winners
Share |

The Annual Robert C. Esterbrooks Award Program, was established by AACE in honor of founding member Bob Esterbrooks, to recognize individuals statewide in the county public works profession. The award recognizes individual county employee service that benefits the community and outstanding achievement that fosters innovation, effectiveness, better communication and efficiency that ultimately results in a better product delivered to the communities we serve.  

Robert C. Esterbrooks Bio

2010 Winners

Construction Support:

Shannon Boyer, Gila County


Art Carlton, Pinal County

Honorable Mention
Henry Jimenez, Santa Cruz County
Mike Golden, Gila County
Elvira Seta, Maricopa County
Michael Orr, Yavapai County

Engineering Support:

Tim Oliver, Maricopa County

Honorable Mention
Arlene F. Butler, Coconino County
Laura Bunn, Yavapai County
Andrew Smith, Pinal County


Craig L. Sellers, Yuma County

Honorable Mention
Benjamin N. Matchers, Maricopa County
Amy Jones, Maricopa County
Thomas E. Sonnemann, Maricopa County
Karen Riggs, Cochise County





Sign In

Latest News