Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2008 Esterbrooks Winners
Share |

The Annual Robert C. Esterbrooks Award Program was established by AACE in honor of founding member Bob Esterbrooks, to recognize individuals statewide in the county public works profession. The award recognizes individual county employee service that benefits the community and outstanding achievement that fosters innovation, effectiveness, better communication and efficiency that ultimately results in a better product delivered to the communities we serve.  

2008 Winners

Engineering Design, Elise Moore, Pinal County
Construction Support, Joe Ortiz, Pinal County
Engineering Support, John L. Lund, Yuma County
Operations, Terry Ellis, Pinal County

Honorable Mention:
Jacque Armstrong, Pinal County
Timothy Davis, Coconino County
Robert Perez, Yuma County
Denise Silvester, Pima County

Watch Power Point Presentation from
2008 Awards Ceremony. - click here

Robert C. Esterbrooks Bio








Sign In

Latest News