Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2007 Esterbrooks Winners
Share |

The Annual Robert C. Esterbrooks Award Program was established by AACE in honor of founding member Bob Esterbrooks, to recognize individuals statewide in the county public works profession. The award recognizes individual county employee service that benefits the community and outstanding achievement that fosters innovation, effectiveness, better communication and efficiency that ultimately results in a better product delivered to the communities we serve.  



 Construction Support: 
Louis Arroyos, Pinal County

 Engineering Support:
Robert Woodring, Maricopa County

Gilbert Tarrango, Pinal County

Engineering Design:
John Davis, Pinal County

Honorable Mention
Engineering Support:
John Lund, Yuma County
Ken Doss, Gila County
Kathy Borquez, Pinal County
Cindy Cartright, Cochise County
Bill Grimes, Maricopa County

Engineering Design:
Samir Hatab, Maricopa County

Robert C. Esterbrooks Bio









Sign In

Latest News