Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2006 Esterbrooks Winners
Share |

The Annual Robert C. Esterbrooks Award Program was established by AACE in honor of founding member Bob Esterbrooks, to recognize individuals statewide in the county public works profession. The award recognizes individual county employee service that benefits the community and outstanding achievement that fosters innovation, effectiveness, better communication and efficiency that ultimately results in a better product delivered to the communities we serve.  

2006 Winners

Construction Support:
James Newman, Maricopa   County

Engineering Support:
  George Amavisca, Yuma County

Lonnie Cline, Gila County

Engineering Design:
Brian Dalager, Maricopa County


Honorable Mention:
Ed Fritz, Maricopa County
Doug McLaughlin, Maricopa County
Gloria Ramirez, Pinal County
Darde deRoulhac, Gila County
Theodore Smith, Coconino County
Gilbert Garcia, Pinal County
Brent Cline, Gila County
Anthony Heet, Pinal County


Robert C. Esterbrooks Bio








Sign In

Latest News