Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2005 Esterbrooks Winners
Share |

The Annual Robert C. Esterbrooks Award Program was established by AACE in honor of founding member Bob Esterbrooks, to recognize individuals statewide in the county public works profession. The award recognizes individual county employee service that benefits the community and outstanding achievement that fosters innovation, effectiveness, better communication and efficiency that ultimately results in a better product delivered to the communities we serve.  

2005 Winners


Construction Support:
Archimedes Carreon, Pinal County

Engineering Support:
Linda Sciarro, Maricopa County

Construction Operations:
Malcom Dickey, Yuma County

Engineering /Design:
Dave Sutherland, Cochise County

 Honorable Mention:
Kevin Kottmer, Maricopa County
Bill Bernard, Navajo County
Linda Altohoff, Pinal County
Pete Vink, Yavapai County
John Ortega, Gila County
Brian Dalager, Maricopa County
Ken Hicks, Gila County
John Rotter, Pinal County
Steve Hirsch, Coconino County
Sharon Radanovich, Gila County
Veryl Cook, Yavapai County
Tony Lopez, Gila County
Ben Dominguez, Maricopa County




Robert C. Esterbrooks Bio










Sign In

Latest News