Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2017 Esterbrooks Awards
Share |

The Annual Robert C. Esterbrooks Award Program, was established by AACE in honor of founding member Bob Esterbrooks, to recognize individuals statewide in the county public works profession. The award recognizes individual county employee service that benefits the community and outstanding achievement that fosters innovation, effectiveness, better communication and efficiency that ultimately results in a better product delivered to the communities we serve. 

Guide to Building a Better Nomination

Robert C. Esterbrooks Bio

Memorial Service Photos

2017 Winners


David Fritz, Maricopa County

Honorable Mention
Celeste Garza, Pinal County

Engineering Support:

John Counts, Maricopa County

Honorable Mention
Andrew Smith, Pinal County
Brian Fryhover, Pinal County
Charles Williams, Pinal County
Raechel Whitmer, Graham County

Operations/Constructions Support:

Sharon Winters, Gila County

Honorable Mention
Dennis Lillie, Pinal County
Reyes Lara. Maricopa County

Rising Star:

Lesley Roman, Maricopa County




Design HTML Preview
Sign In

Latest News