Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2016 Esterbrooks Winners
Share |

The Annual Robert C. Esterbrooks Award Program, was established by AACE in honor of founding member Bob Esterbrooks, to recognize individuals statewide in the county public works profession. The award recognizes individual county employee service that benefits the community and outstanding achievement that fosters innovation, effectiveness, better communication and efficiency that ultimately results in a better product delivered to the communities we serve.  

Robert C. Esterbrooks Bio

Memorial Service Photos

2016 Winners


Christopher V. Wannamaker, PE, CFM, CPM, Pinal County 

Honorable Mention
John Norton, Pima County
Nicolaas Swart, Pima County

 Engineering Support

Cynthia Baisi, Yuma County

Honorable Mention
Michelle Markson, Maricopa County
Raul R. Hernandez, Yuma County
Rachel Whitmer, Graham County
Benjamin Coker, Pinal County
Steve Williams, Gila County
Nichole Jenks, Mohave County
Karen Lamberton, Cochise County

 Operations/Constructions Support:

Robert Martinez, Pinal County

Honorable Mention
Craig Lush, La Paz County
Donald Braska, Jr., La Paz County

Rising Star:

Randy Dunsey, Maricopa County

Honorable Mention
Georgett Munoz, Yuma County
Lindsey Randall, Pinal County
Alyssa Young, La Paz County
Beverly Bullington, Cochise County




Sign In

Latest News