Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2015 Esterbrooks Winners
Share |

The Annual Robert C. Esterbrooks Award Program, was established by AACE in honor of founding member Bob Esterbrooks, to recognize individuals statewide in the county public works profession. The award recognizes individual county employee service that benefits the community and outstanding achievement that fosters innovation, effectiveness, better communication and efficiency that ultimately results in a better product delivered to the communities we serve.  

Robert C. Esterbrooks Bio

Memorial Service Photos

2015 Winners

Overall Excellence:

Tim Dalegowski, Coconino County 

Honorable Mention
 Jim Carpenter, Coconino County
Raechel Whitmer, Graham County
Delos Bond, Apache County
John Norton, Pima County
John Brice, Coconino County
Nichole Jenks, Mohave County
Alan Quintero, Yuma County

Rising Star:

Dennie Blake, La Paz County




Sign In

Latest News