Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2014 Esterbrooks Winners
Share |

The Annual Robert C. Esterbrooks Award Program, was established by AACE in honor of founding member Bob Esterbrooks, to recognize individuals statewide in the county public works profession. The award recognizes individual county employee service that benefits the community and outstanding achievement that fosters innovation, effectiveness, better communication and efficiency that ultimately results in a better product delivered to the communities we serve.  

Robert C. Esterbrooks Bio

Memorial Service Photos

2014 Winners

Construction Support:

Steve Parra, Cochise County 



Charles Headley, Pinal County


Engineering Support:

Barry Jacoby, Cochise County

Donna Rust, La Paz County





Rising Star:

 Jennifer Salcido,  Cochise County




Sign In

Latest News