Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2013 Esterbrooks Winners
Share |

The Annual Robert C. Esterbrooks Award Program, was established by AACE in honor of founding member Bob Esterbrooks, to recognize individuals statewide in the county public works profession. The award recognizes individual county employee service that benefits the community and outstanding achievement that fosters innovation, effectiveness, better communication and efficiency that ultimately results in a better product delivered to the communities we serve.  

Robert C. Esterbrooks Bio

2013 Winners

Construction Support:

Kathy Borquez, Pinal County

Honorable Mention
Diana Veloz, Yuma County / Steve Parra, Cochise County


Mike Thompson, Pinal County


Engineering Support:

Ana Navejar, Yuma County

Honorable Mention
Frank Fox, Graham County / Barry Jacoby, Cochise County


Chris Wilk, Pinal County


Rising Star:

 Jonathan Fell, Yuma County

Honorable Mention
  Shelby Delbridge, Pinal County




Sign In

Latest News