Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |
 
President
Scott Bender

Pinal County

Phone: 520-866-6345
Email: scott.bender@pinalcountyaz.gov

Vice President

Jennifer Toth

Maricopa County

Phone: 602-506-4700
Email: jennifertoth@mail.maricopa.gov



Secretary/Treasurer
Sandra Phillips

Navajo County

Phone: 928-524-4100
Email: sandra.phillips@navajocountyaz.gov

 
Associate Board Member
Larry Bruce

AECOM

Phone: 602-648-2542
Email: larry.bruce@aecom.com

Associate Board Member
Jeff Smith

Cactus Asphalt

Phone: 623-344-7682
Email: jsmith@cactusasphalt.com

 
NACE Representative
Frank Sanchez


Yuma County

Phone: 928-817-5120
Email: Francisco.Sanchez@yumacountyaz.gov

Past President
Steven Latoski

Mohave County

Phone: 928-757-0910
Email: steven.latoski@mohavecounty.us



 
 
 
 
 
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar