Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |
 
President
Steven Latoski

Mohave County

Phone: 928-757-0910
Email: steven.latoski@mohavecounty.us
Vice President
Scott Bender

Pinal County

Phone: 520-866-6345
Email: scott.bender@pinalcountyaz.gov

Secretary/Treasurer
Jennifer Toth

Maricopa County

Phone: 602-506-4700
Email: jennifertoth@mail.maricopa.gov

 
Associate Board Member
Larry Bruce

AECOM

Phone: 602-648-2542
Email: larry.bruce@aecom.com

Associate Board Member
Jeff Smith

Cactus Asphalt

Phone: 623-344-7682
Email: jsmith@cactusasphalt.com

 
NACE Representative
Ferrin Crosby, PE


Apache County

Phone: 928-337-7528
Email: fcrosby@co.apache.az.us

Past President
Karen Riggs

Cochise County

Phone: 520-432-9310
Email: kriggs@cochise.az.gov


 
 
 
 
 
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

2/8/2018 » 2/9/2018
AACE Sponsorship